Page 58 of 62

Re: Tune for today

Posted: Tue Sep 08, 2015 8:24 am
by burnt
Steve Ladd - Not Guilty


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2015 8:58 am
by burnt
Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver - He Made the Tree


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Thu Sep 10, 2015 5:34 am
by burnt
More from John Houston - Were I an Eagle


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Fri Sep 11, 2015 7:13 am
by burnt
Canton Junction - Back on My Feet Again


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2015 10:37 am
by burnt
Jordan Feliz - The River


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Wed Sep 16, 2015 4:18 am
by burnt
Laura Story - Till I Met You


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Thu Sep 17, 2015 7:42 am
by burnt
Big Daddy Weave - My Story


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Thu Sep 17, 2015 10:40 pm
by AC Diesel
A good friend and co worker lost his battle with cancer today. You will be greatly missed Judd may you finally rest in peace


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Fri Sep 18, 2015 7:29 am
by burnt
AC - So sorry to hear of your friend's passing. Leaves such a big, gaping hole for those left behind.

Karen Peck & New River - I Wanna Know How It Feels


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Mon Sep 21, 2015 10:42 am
by burnt
Unspoken- Lift My Life Up


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2015 12:00 pm
by burnt
Third Day - Revelation


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Wed Sep 23, 2015 4:59 am
by burnt
Keith & Kristyn Getty - May This Journey Bring a Blessing



"Jesus Draw Me Ever Nearer"
Music by Keith Getty; Words by Margaret Becker
Copyright © 2002 Thankyou Music

Jesus draw me ever nearer
As I labour through the storm.
You have called me to this passage,
and I'll follow, though I'm worn.

May this journey bring a blessing,
May I rise on wings of faith;
And at the end of my heart's testing,
With Your likeness let me wake.

Jesus guide me through the tempest;
Keep my spirit staid and sure.
When the midnight meets the morning,
Let me love You even more.

Let the treasures of the trial
Form within me as I go -
And at the end of this long passage,
Let me leave them at Your throne.