Page 59 of 62

Re: Tune for today

Posted: Thu Sep 24, 2015 6:58 am
by burnt
Crabb Revival - Both Sides of the River

....one of those that you can 'play it again, Sam'... :-)



Re: Tune for today

Posted: Fri Sep 25, 2015 5:11 pm
by burnt
John Houston - Grandma's House


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Mon Sep 28, 2015 10:30 am
by burnt
Phil Cross & Poet Voices - I Am Redeemed


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Tue Sep 29, 2015 4:07 am
by burnt
Collingsworth Family - Show a Little Bit of Love and Kindness


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Wed Sep 30, 2015 8:38 am
by burnt
Citizen Way - Nothing Ever Could Separate Us


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Thu Oct 01, 2015 7:24 am
by burnt
Josh Wilson - I Refuse


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Fri Oct 02, 2015 2:45 am
by burnt
Robin Mark - There's A Lot Of Pain (Outrageous Grace)


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Tue Oct 06, 2015 4:29 am
by burnt
Newsboys - Holy, Holy, Holy


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Wed Oct 07, 2015 7:20 am
by burnt
Kutless - Carry Me to the Cross


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 8:06 am
by burnt
Lincoln Brewster - God You Reign


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2015 4:48 am
by burnt
Keith and Kristyn Getty - Come People of the Risen King



Rejoice! - a great song for Canadian Thanksgiving!

Re: Tune for today

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2015 8:55 am
by burnt
Phillips Craig and Dean - Great Are You Lord