Page 60 of 62

Re: Tune for today

Posted: Wed Oct 14, 2015 8:06 am
by burnt
Phil Wickham - This is Amazing Grace


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Fri Oct 16, 2015 4:20 pm
by burnt
Robin Mark - The Wonder of Your Cross


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2015 5:35 am
by burnt
Fernando Ortega - Give me Jesus


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Mon Nov 09, 2015 10:36 pm
by AC Diesel
Something to think about
Revive-

Re: Tune for today

Posted: Mon Nov 16, 2015 6:17 am
by burnt
Good song, AC. So often it's the little things we do that make a huge impact.

Been thinking about this song a lot lately - our God is truly a great and amazing Creator, Redeemer and friend to all who look for Him!

MercyMe - Cannot Say Enough


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Wed Nov 25, 2015 1:50 pm
by burnt
MercyMe - In You


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Wed Dec 02, 2015 6:57 pm
by burnt
Collingsworth Family - Oh, The Thought That Jesus Loves Me!


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Mon Dec 07, 2015 10:37 am
by burnt
Anne Murray - Just a Closer Walk With Thee


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:59 pm
by burnt
This Blood - Prestonwood Baptist Church, Plano, Texas



This song came to mind today and I thought it was good enough to post again! :-)

Re: Tune for today

Posted: Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:58 pm
by Mike
My all time favorite. Gives me chill bumps and makes my eyes water.

I know....... the Latin is kind of awkward as Schubert wrote it in German. Oh well.


Re: Tune for today

Posted: Fri Dec 18, 2015 12:37 pm
by Hayguy

Re: Tune for today

Posted: Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:43 pm
by Big Muddy rancher
That's a favorite of mine.