• If you are having problems logging in please use the Contact Us in the lower right hand corner of the forum page for assistance.

Easy way to be rid of Hillary Clinton ...........

Help Support Ranchers.net:

kolanuraven

Reaction score
..Elect her!!! She'll serve 2 terms ( as all Pres tend to do these days--well except for old man Bush) and then she can never run for that office ever again.

We all win......................

Big Muddy rancher said:
Gee Kola I thought you would be Feeling the Bern!

No, I see him as a grumpy professor I once had in college. I do like the basis for some of his ideas but he hasn't had the experience that Mrs. Clinton has.

Like her or not.....you will not find a more qualified candidate on the planet than her.

Brad S said:
Incarcerate the criminal witch...."drag a hunnerd dollah bill through a cesspool and see what you get"

Now see, your statement is just stupid.

.you will not find a more qualified candidate on the planet than her.

qualified? really??

what are her 'accomplishments" ?????

was making an @zz of herself with the "reset button" an act of a qualified person?

or Libya?

calling herself broke when they left the Whitehouse.. no wonder she stole the china...

or was it her "dodging sniper fire" in Bosnia?

or was her stint as a rancher.. where she walked away with a hundred grand on insider trading advice?

or was it the little old lady act, who couldn't figure out how to use two emails at the same time?

or the time she was fired by the Watergate commission

and if that doesn't help you figure out what accomplishments she has made... here is the answer

NOTHING BUT FAILURE and incompetence on her road to nowhere

Sooooo qualified, she couldn't discern mega top secret documents. What sort of unqualified dolt makes that private server mistake? A really really stupid one.