• If you are having problems logging in please use the Contact Us in the lower right hand corner of the forum page for assistance.

Has anyone noticed...

Help Support Ranchers.net:

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well if you like I could go get a Will James book and start telling stories.Being I'm a Farmer and don't know much about cows. :wink:

JF Ranch said:
how dull it's been since AZcowmangler left the forum? :wink:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well, I am kind of proud of myself. It has been a real trial, but so far I've managed to stay out of both Copenhagengate and the big Angus-Hereford debate. :wink: It's kind of like going to a horse sale and just sitting on my hands. :)

I personally think it got quiet because the majority of the folks here have to work.

Soapweed said:
Well, I am kind of proud of myself. It has been a real trial, but so far I've managed to stay out of both Copenhagengate and the big Angus-Hereford debate. :wink: It's kind of like going to a horse sale and just sitting on my hands. :)

Chicken!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Julie said:
I personally think it got quiet because the majority of the folks here have to work.

That never stopped anyone before. :)

By the way, we are enjoying your book. On the trip to Canada, several of the stories were read aloud as we traveled. They drew lots of laughs, and nods of approval that you sure know your subjects well.

kolanuraven said:
Soapweed said:

Chicken!!!!

Just trying to follow my mommy's advice, "If you can't say something nice, don't say anything at all."

This is a hard task for a grumpy opinionated old cowboy. :)

Soapweed said:
kolanuraven said:
Soapweed said:

Chicken!!!!

Just trying to follow my mommy's advice, "If you can't say something nice, don't say anything at all."

This is a hard task for a grumpy opinionated old cowboy. :)

Well...all I can offer is for you to sit back & toss some ' snuff' in your eyes and calm down!! :wink: :wink: